microphone-100px

Press the play button above a title below to play the sermon.


Usually the same sermon is preached in the 9.45am and 11.15am
services, so only one is posted here.

The file can be downloaded by clicking its button.

To return to the main church web site click here: www.standrewsgwp.org

Micheal McMurtary – Keeping the Lord’s Day – 14th October 2018  Download

Mr John Hanna – Introduction to apologetics  Part 2: Suffering and a loving God –  Sunday 7th October 2018 Download

Julie May – Being Rest-full – Sunday 7th October 2018  Download

Revd Chris Harrison – Harvest – 30th September 2018  Download

Janice Vickers – The Importance of Prayer – 23rd September 2018  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – Being in the Word – Sunday 16th September 2018  Download

Mr John Hanna – Questions of faith and how to answer them, Part 1: Introduction to apologetics – Sunday 9th September 2018  Download

Rev’d Malcolm Herbert -Being filled with the Holy Spirit – John 3:1-17 – Sunday 9th September 2018 Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – On the Jesus Way – John 15.5-12 & Mathew 7.24-27 – Sunday 2nd September 2018  Download

Rev’d Chris Harrison – Be Strong in the Lord – Ephesians 6:10-20 – Sunday 26th August 2018  Download

Julie May- Imitate God – Ephesians 4  – Sunday 12th August 2018  Download
Mr Robert Rattee – Be Worthy of Your Calling – Ephesians 4: 1-16 – 5th August 2018 – Unfortunately, due to a technical issue, we are unable to provide a recording of this sermon.

Revd Malcolm Herbert – Hope in Everlasting Life – Mark 1:9-17 – Sunday 22nd July 2018  Download

Michael McMurtary – Daniel 9:1-23 – Sunday 15th July 2018  Download

Janice Vickers – Continuing Daniel: Writing on the Wall – Daniel 5:1-12 – Sunday 1st July 2018  Download

Mr John Hanna – Continuing Daniel: Insight – Daniel 4:18-37 – Sunday 24th June 2018  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – Daniel 3 – 17th June 2018 –  Download

Rev’d Malcolm Herbert – Continuing Daniel: Tact – Daniel 2 – 10th June 2018 –   Download

Janice Vickers – Continuing Daniel: Wisdom – Daniel 2:1-23 – Sunday 3rd June 2018. Download

Mr Rob Rattee – Introducing Daniel – Daniel 1 – Sunday 27th May 2018. Download

Rev’d Malcolm Herbert – Filled with the Holy Spirit – Acts 2:1-9;12-13 – Sunday 20th May 2018. Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – God’s Mercy – Titus 2:11-3:8 – Sunday 13th May 2018.  Download

Rev’d Chris Harrison – God’s Kingdom (Ascension) – Daniel 7: 1-14 – Sunday 6th May 2018.  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – The Great Commission – Sunday 29th April 2018.  Download

Michael McMurtary – Remain in Me – John 15:1-15 – Sunday 22nd April 2018.  Download

Julie May – Breakfast on the Beach – John 21:1-19 – Sunday 15th April 2018.  Download

John Hanna – Walk to Emmaus – Luke 24: 13-25 – Sunday 8th April 2018. Download

Rachel Johnson – Palm Sunday Mark 11 – Sunday 25th March 2018. Download

Rev’d Malcolm Herbert – Blind Bartimaeus Mark 10. 46-52 – Sunday 18th March 2018. Download

Rev’d Malcolm Herbert – Mothering Sunday Mark 7. 24-30 – Sunday 11th March 2018.  Download

Margaret Stevens – Listen to Him Mark 9:2-129 – Sunday 4th March 2018.  Download

Chris Harrison – You are the Messiah Mark 8:22-9:2 – Sunday 25th February 2018.  Download

Rob Rattee – Feeding the 4000 Mark 8:1-10 – Sunday 18th February 2018.  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – Patience in the Storm – Sunday 11th February 2018.  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – Partnership Sunday: Sent Out – Sunday 4th February 2018.  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – Vision Sunday: In his Right Mind – Sunday 28th January 2018.  Download

Mike McMurtary – New wine – Sunday 21st Jan 2018.  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – Sins forgiven – Sunday 14th Jan 2018.  Download

Rev’d Malcolm Herbert – You are My Beloved – Sunday 7th Jan 2018.  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – New Years Eve – Sunday 31st December.  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – Midnight communion – Sunday 24th December midnight sermon.  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – Carols by Candlelight – Sunday 17th December 7pm.  Download

Mr Rob Rattee – Carried by Mary – Luke 1:26-38 – Sunday 17th December 9.45am.  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – Woking & Sam Beare Hospice – Light up a life service – Sunday 10th December 6.30pm –  Download

Rev’d Malcolm Herbert – Advent 2 – Sunday 10th December –  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – Advent 1 – Sunday 3rd December –  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – Sent for the World – Sunday 26th November –  Download

Rev’d Chris Harrison – Forgiveness – Sunday 19th November  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – Remembrance – Sunday 12th November  Download

Rev’d Kate Wyles – All Saints – Sunday 5th November  Download

Rev’d Chris Harrison – The Holy Spirit – Sunday 29th October  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – Sent – Sunday 22nd October – Download

Mrs Julie May – In the Beginning (Holy Spirit series, part 1)- Sunday 15th October 2017 –  Download

Revd Malcolm Herbert – Generosity – Sunday 8th October 2017 –  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – Thankfulness – Sunday 1st October 2017 –  Download

Mr Rob Rattee – The Parable of the Three Servants – Sunday 24th September 2017 –  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – Grace – the parable of the vineyard workers – Sunday 17th September 2017 –  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – Matthew 18.21-35  Forgiveness – Sunday 10th September 2017 –  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – 1 Kings 3.1-15 King Solomon’s choices – Sunday 3rd September 2017 –  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – Mathew 13.31,32 The Mustard Seed – Sunday 20th August 2017 –  Download

Julie May – The parable of the treasure – Sunday 13th August –  Download

Robert Rattee – The Parable of The Yeast – Sunday 6th August –  Download

Revd Kate Wyles – James 5.13-end – Sunday 30th July –  Download

Revd Malcolm Herbert – James 5:1-12 – Sunday 23rd July  Download

Revd Chris Harrison – James 4:11-end – Sunday 9th July –  Download

James 4: 1-10, Submit to God, Rev’d Kate Wyles 2nd July 2017.  Download

James 3: 13-18, Two Kinds of Wisdom. Rev’d Malcolm Herbert. 25th June 2017.  Download

James 3:1-12, Tongue Taming – John Hanna – 18th June 2017  Download

Trinity Sunday Matthew 28.16-end Revd Kate Wyles – 11th June 2017  Download

James 2:14-26 – Michael McMurtary – 28th May 2017  Download

James 2:1-13 – Revd Kate Wyles – 21st May 2017  Download

James 1:19 – end – Julie May – 14th of May 2017  Download

James 1.1-18 – Revd Kate Wyles – 7th May 2017 Download

The Road to Emmaus – Revd Kate Wyles – Luke 24:13-35 – 30th April 2017  Download

The Doubting Believer – Rev’d Kate Wyles- John 20: 19-31 – 23rd April 2017 Download

Easter Sunday, Surprise Surprise – Rev’d Chris Harrison – John 20: 11-18 – 16th April 2017 Download

The Anointer and the crowd – John 12 1-19 – Kate Wyles – 9th April 2017  Download

Spiritual Warfare – Ephesians 6 12-20 – Julie May – 2nd April 2017  Download

Prayer Course Listening – John 10:1-17 – 42 – Revd Malcolm Herbert – 26th March 2017 Download

Perseverance in praying – Mark 14:32 – 42 – Revd Kate Wyles – 19th March 2017  Download

Intercession – Luke 18: 1-8 – Ian Beston – 12th March 2017  Download

Petition – Luke 11:5-13 – Revd Kate Wyles – 5th March 2017  Download

Adoration Luke 11 1-2 Malcolm Herbert – 26th February 2017  Download

The man once blind John 9 1-41 – Rev’d Kate Wyles – 19th February 2017  Download

The hypocrites – woman caught in adultery – Revd Kate Wyles – 12th February 2017  Download

Obedient Official – Mr Rob Rattee – 5th February 2017  Download

The woman at the well –  Revd Kate Wyles – 29th January 2017  Download

The Insider – Mr John Hanna – 22nd January 2017  Download

Following – Revd Kate Wyles – 17th January 2017 Download

Transformation – Revd Kate Wyles – 8th January 2017 Download

Visitors from the East – Malcolm Herbert – 1st January 2017 Download